Cheese Louise!

Or where to find more packaging-free groceries

I found a stall at my local market selling little blocks of cheese. So there is no plastic foil or anything involved. And it comes from a cheese farm just a few kilometers away from me. Score! On top of that I found out that most market stalls that sell cheese also sell soft cheese out of buckets. So if you bring your own container, they just fill it up. And my experience at markets has always been great and people appreciate my effort to live without plastic packaging.  So I went home with a container full of soft cheese with pepper and some hard goat’s cheese with garlic and herbs.

Hello....!

Hello….!

So try it out and get some cheese from the market. It tastes better anyway!

Leave a comment - Verfasse einen Kommentar!

